Der Vorstand

 

 


Philipp Schmid

Präsident

p.schmid@rv-bissegg.ch

Daniela Schmid

Aktuarin
Equipenchef

d.schmid@rv-bissegg.ch

Désirée Gigli

Kassiererin

d.gigli@rv-bissegg.ch

Monika Seitz

Beisitzerin
Webmaster
Social Media

m.seitz@rv-bissegg.ch

Tabea Egger

Beisitzerin
Sponsoring

t.egger@rv-bissegg.ch

Rebecca Giger

Beisitzerin
Springplatz/Materialwartin
Reitwegverantwortliche

r.giger@rv-bissegg.ch
PostadresseRV Bissegg und Umg.
Phillipp Schmid
obere Dorfstrasse 14
9556 Zezikon

Bankverbindung

Thurgauer Kantonalbank
9556 Affeltrangen

IBAN CH53 0078 4010 9707 1200 1

Springplatz

Amlikon

springplatz@rv-bissegg.ch


News

Herzlichen Dank für die zahlreiche Unterstützung bei Support your Sport

 

 

 

Nächste Anlässe

    Suche